Context page

 
 

Faculty Directory

 
2016-17 Department of Comparative Literature
Faculty Directory

[All office locations are on the 3rd Floor of 19 University Place unless otherwise noted.]

Name Location Extension Email Address
Emily Apter 303 88714 emily.apter@nyu.edu
Ulrich Baer Bobst
1241
88695 ulrich.baer@nyu.edu
Gabriela Basterra 19 University Place
4th Floor
88765 gabriela.basterra@nyu.edu
Emanuela Bianchi 318 28076 e.bianchi@nyu.edu
Manthia Diawara 14A Washington Mews
4th Floor
82139 manthia.diawara@nyu.edu
Ana Dopico 19 University Place
4th Floor
83834 ana.dopico@nyu.edu
Timothy Duffy 311 27920 td52@nyu.edu
Andrea Gadberry 1 Washington Place 26321 andrea.gadberry@nyu.edu
Jay Garcia 304 28075 jg197@nyu.edu
Hala Halim 312 29548 hh47@nyu.edu
Mikhail Iampolski 306 -- mi1@nyu.edu
Philip Kaffen 19 University Place
5th Floor
88473 pjk280@nyu.edu
Jacques Lezra 308 88780 jacques.lezra@nyu.edu
Eduardo Matos-Martin 313 -- emm10@nyu.edu
Avital Ronell 19 University Place
German Department
88658 avital.ronell@nyu.edu
Kristin Ross 316 88782 kr1@nyu.edu
Mark Sanders 314 29859 ms130@nyu.edu
Richard Sieburth 19 University Place
6th Floor
88713 richard.sieburth@nyu.edu
Cristina Vatulescu 302 29764 cristina.vatulescu@nyu.edu
Xudong Zhang 19 University Place
5th Floor
87622 xz3@nyu.edu